ZigZag - world jazz

"ZigZag" - a world jazz project of the Upper Austrian guitraists Markus Herbst and Wolfgang Sambs (the composeres of the tunes they play).

  • Markus Herbst –  electric guitare, synthesizer, guitar 
  • Wolfgang Sambselectric guitare, synthesize, Akustik- und Fretlessgitarre, E- Cello 
  • Martin Berauerbass guitar
  • Michael Leibetsederdrums 
  • Markus Lindnerpercussion
  • Peter Aschenbrennerflute, saxophone

Video 1  New Impressions - Soundtheatre, Wels

Video 2 Springtime - Soundtheatre, Wels

Video 3 Coming home - Soundtheatre, Wels

Video 4 Rojda - Soundtheatre, Wels



Soundtheatre, Wels
Soundtheatre, Wels